Happy “1,000th Hit” To Me

Posted: March 25, 2008 in randomness

I have just received the 1000 hit on my blog!!!!  In just a little over three months, it is amazing to me that I have gotten that many hits.  Of course, most of the hits may be from my girls making sure that none of my blogs need “editing” 🙂 but I would still like to say “Thanks” to everyone that has endured them over these past few months.

As a celebration, I decided to re-post the post that has gotten the most hits over these three months.  “Drum roll please”,  and the winner is………………  A Dog’s Life.

I have since learned how to post pictures, so I decided to add some pics of “Kida” in honor of her being the highest grossing hit post.

picture-091.jpgpicture-090.jpg

Comments
  1. Karla says:

    What a cute doggie!! Such a sweet face.

    Thanks for visiting my blog. I hope you come again soon!

Leave a Reply

