The Battle of the Soxes(sorry, I couldn’t resist)

Posted: March 28, 2008 in family stuff

“No” I didn’t forget to do spell check, the title is just that lame, but I  couldn’t help myself 😉

Is there a website dedicated strictly to the sale of single socks?  We seem to have a sock eater in our home, or on second thought, maybe it is a sock producer.  Every time I do laundry, I am left with a pile of single socks.  I wish the eater would get full, or someone would get the reproducer “fixed” so it would stop producing more and more.  I am looking at the pile right now and I just counted 13 unmatched socks.  That is a bit extreme, don’t you think?!?  Fortunately, my youngest daughter doesn’t really care if her socks match or not, so when she needs socks she just grabs two out of the enormous pile 😉

I just had a brainstorm.  I have been looking for a home business to start, does anyone know if there is a huge demand for sock puppets?!? 😉

Have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by 😎

Leave a Reply

