Whose Line is it?(2nd edition)

Posted: May 29, 2008 in movie quotes

Welcome to another edition of “Whose Line Is It?”

This is the 2nd edition of this beloved game.(I love it at least 🙂 )

On our first post, apparently we had no Will Smith fans, because the phrase went unrecognized.  Only a few played along, one of which was my blog-buddy Barb.  She answered with one of her own from an oldie and I had no clue.(I don’t do old movies very often).

 Well today, we have a sure winner.  I know there will be hoards and hoards of faithful readers waiting to submit their answers.

So here it goes:  What movie is this quote from and who says it?

“I love waking up in the morning not knowing what’s gonna happen or, who I’m gonna meet, where I’m gonna wind up. I figure life’s a gift and I don’t intend on wasting it. You don’t know what hand you’re gonna get dealt next. You learn to take life as it comes at you… to make each day count.”

Come on, I know you know this one.  Don’t be afraid to play 🙂

Comments
  1. scrabblenut says:

    Titanic – Jack Dawson

Leave a Reply

